Bank Accounts

In Australia, the four largest banks are: Australia and New Zealand Banking Group (ANZ), Commonwealth Bank (CBA), National Australia Bank (NAB), and Westpac (WBC).

All 4 banks have branches at Clayton Station, which is around 15 minutes away by public transport.

Before deciding on a bank, you might like to consider: 

  • Application, transaction and withdrawal fees
  • International transactions fees 
  • Interest rates
  • Language support at ATMs and branch locations


Go through each bank's website to choose one that best suits your needs:  


Note: Most banks require physical identification at a branch to assess all bank services. Do check what documents are required before making a trip down.

    Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Facebook

Keep up–to–date with all things MSA Find out more